St. Theresa Church - Little Rock

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 4 p.m. (English); 6;30 p.m. (Spanish)
Sun.7 a.m. (Spanish); 10 a.m. (English); 11:45 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 7 p.m. (Spanish)
Wed.5:30 p.m. (English); 6:30 p.m. (Spanish)
Thu.5:30 p.m. (English); 6:30 p.m. (Spanish)
Fri.8:30 a.m. (English); 6:30 p.m. (Spanish)
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Sat. 11 a.m.

Adoration

Fri.9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

St. Theresa Church
Little Rock (Pulaski County) - Central Deanery

6219 Baseline Rd.
Little Rock AR 72209

Office Hours: As announced / By appointment / Contact pastor / Associate pastor

(501) 565-9198
www.stclr.org
office@stclr.org

PreK3 - 8th Grade: St. Theresa School

Pastor: Fr. Mark Wood (mwood@stclr.org or call/text 501-615-3538)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Nelson Jesús Rubio Villalobos (nvillalobos@stclr.org or call/text 501-400-4724)
Deacon: Dc. Bill Wrape (Retired)

Pastoral Associate: Sr. Iliana Aponte, DC, (iaponte@stclr.org or call/text 786-424-2272)
Church Secretary: Vacant
Bookkeeper: Kim Moore (kmoore@stclr.org)
Faith Formation Director
: Lynn Ekstrom (lekstrom@stclr.org or call/text 480-650-2673)