Iglesia de San José - Fayetteville

In English

Mapa y Direcciones

Misas en Español

Domingo1:30 p.m.
Jueves6 p.m.

Confesiones

jueves 5 - 5:45 p.m.

Iglesia de San José
Fayetteville (Condado de Washington) - West Ozark Deanery

1722 N. Starr Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72701

También Asiste
Sts. Peter and Paul Church - Lincoln

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(479) 442-0890
(479) 442-7887
sjfay.com
facebook.com/saintjosephfayetteville

PreK3 - 8th Grade: St. Joseph School

Pastor: Fr. Jason Tyler, STL
Associate Pastor: Fr. Alex Smith (asmith@sjfay.com)
Deacon: Dc. Bud Baldwin (budfromlr@aol.com)
Deacon: Dc. Marcelino Vázquez (lvazquez@sjfay.com)
Deacon: Dc. William Curry
Deacon: Dc. Jason Pohlmeier (jpohlmeier@sjfay.com)

Director of Church Operations: Paul Warren (pwarren@sjfay.com)
Pastoral Secretary: Luz "Lucy" Morlet (lmorlet@sjfay.com)
Finance Manager: Johanna Castillo (jcastillo@sjfay.com)
Receptionist: Jennifer Barron (jguereca@sjfay.com)
Finance Assistant: Maria Teresa "Tete" Gonzalez (mgonzalez@sjfay.com)
Director of Faith Formation: Maria Vázquez (mvazquez@sjfay.com)
Assistant Director of Faith Formation: Amy Kay Booker (abooker@sjfay.com)
Director of Adult Faith Formation: Carrie Montemayor (cmontemayor@sjfay.com)
Director of Youth Ministry: Jim Weir (youthministry@sjfay.com)
Director of Parish Life: Bob Mahler (bmahler@sjfay.com)
Music Director: Jane Heinrichs (jheinrichs@sjfay.com)

Calendario

27 de November
Primer Domingo de Adviento
Todas las Parroquias

3 de December - 4 de December
Fondo Nacional para la Jubilación de los Religiosos
Todas las Parroquias - En Todo el País

8 de December
Solemnidad de la Inmaculada Concepción de la Santísima Virgen María
Día de precepto – Oficinas diocesanas cerradas