Christ the King Church - Little Rock

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 4 p.m. (also livestreamed), 5:30 p.m.
Sun.8 a.m., 9:30 a.m. (also livestreamed), 11 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 6 p.m.
Mon.Noon (also livestreamed)
Tues.Noon (also livestreamed)
Wed.Noon (also livestreamed)
Thu.Noon (also livestreamed)
Fri.Noon (also livestreamed)
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Sat. 11 a.m. - noon; Mon. - Fri. 5 p.m.

Adoration

Perpetual Adoration (24 hours per day)

Call Alison Nicholas at (501) 225-6774 for more information.

Christ the King Church
Little Rock (Pulaski County) - Central Deanery

4000 N. Rodney Parham Rd.
Little Rock AR 72212

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

(501) 225-6774
(501) 225-7169
www.ctklr.org

PreK4 - 8th Grade: Christ the King School

Pastor: Fr. Erik Pohlmeier (frerik@ctklr.org)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Taryn Whittington
Associate Pastor: Fr. Bhaskararao Malapolu
Deacon: Dc. John McAllister, JD, JCL (bmcallister2@yahoo.com)
Deacon: Dc. Dick Patterson
Deacon: Dc. Dr. Don Greenway
Deacon: Dc. Michael Rector
Deacon: Dc. Matthew A. Glover, JD, JCL (mglover@dolr.org)
Deacon: Dc. Daniel Hartnedy (dhartnedy@ctklr.org)

Parish Finance Officer: Jackie Kaufman (jkaufman@ctklr.org)
Assistant Finance Officer: Carol Wold (cwold@ctklr.org)
Secretary: Catherine Cole (ccole@ctklr.org)
Parish Data Secretary: Susanne Parker (sparker@ctklr.org)
Pastoral Secretary: Patty Barnett (pbarnett@ctklr.org)
Facilities Scheduler: Catherine Cole (ccole@ctklr.org)
Director of Faith Formation: Greg Donaldson (gdonaldson@ctklr.org) 
Youth Director: Bevie Davies (bdavies@ctklr.org)
Director of Music: Dr. Kevin Forte (kfforte7@comcast.net)
Director of Senior Ministry: Susan Baldwin (sbaldwin@ctklr.org)
Parish Life/Outreach Director: Teri Tribby (ttribby@ctklr.org)
Nursery/Mothers' Day Out Director: Katherine Mentzer (kmentzer@ctklr.org)
Director of Fundraising: Mary Catherine Burney (mcburney@ctklr.org)