Christ the King Church - Little Rock

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 5 p.m.
Sun.8 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:15 p.m., 6 p.m.
Mon.7:50 a.m.
Tues.7:50 a.m.
Wed.7:50 a.m., 6:30 p.m.
Thu.7:50 a.m.
Fri.7:50 a.m.
Sat.7:50 a.m. (First Sat.)
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Wed. 5:45 - 6:15 p.m.; Fri. 7:20 - 7:40 a.m.; Sat. 11 a.m. - noon, 4 - 4:45 p.m.

Adoration

Perpetual Adoration (24 hours per day)

Call Alison Nicholas at (501) 225-6774 for more information.

Print 

Christ the King Church
Little Rock (Pulaski County) - Central Deanery

4000 N. Rodney Parham Rd.
Little Rock AR 72212

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

(501) 225-6774
(501) 225-7169
www.ctklr.org

PreK4 - 8th Grade: Christ the King School

Pastor: Msgr. Francis Malone, JCL, PA
Associate Pastor: Fr. Francis Madanu
Associate Pastor: Fr. Luke Womack
Deacons: Dc. John McAllister, JD, JCL, Dc. Dick Patterson, Dc. Dr. Don Greenway, Dc. Bill Johnson, Dc. Michael Rector, Dc. Matthew A. Glover, STB, JD

Parish Finance Officer: Jackie Kaufman (jkaufman@ctklr.org)
Assistant Finance Officer: Carol Wold (cwold@ctklr.org)
Secretary: Bobbie Hall (bhall@ctklr.org)
Parish Data Secretary: Susanne Parker (sparker@ctklr.org)
Pastoral Secretary: Patty Barnett (pbarnett@ctklr.org)
Facilities Scheduler: Bobbie Hall (bhall@ctklr.org)
Director of Faith Formation: Greg Donaldson (gdonaldson@ctklr.org) 
Youth Director: Bevie Davies (bdavies@ctklr.org)
Director of Music: Dr. Kevin Forte (kfforte7@comcast.net)
Director of Senior Ministry: Susan Baldwin (sbaldwin@ctklr.org)
Parish Life/Outreach Director: Teri Tribby (ttribby@ctklr.org)
Nursery/Mothers' Day Out Director: Katherine Mentzer (kmentzer@ctklr.org)
Director of Fundraising: Mary Catherine Burney (mcburney@ctklr.org)