St. Mary Church - Batesville

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 4 p.m.
Sun.10:30 a.m. (English); 12:30 p.m. (Spanish)
Tues.6 p.m. (English)
Wed.6 p.m. (Spanish)
Fri.8 a.m. (English)
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Sat. 3:30 p.m., or by appointment

Adoration

Sat.3:30 - 4 p.m.

St. Mary Church
Batesville (Independence County) - North Delta Deanery

3800 Harrison St.
Batesville AR 72501

Also Attends
St. Cecilia Church - Newport

Office Hours: Tues., Wed. 4 - 7 p.m.

(870) 793-7717
(870) 793-7717
stmarysbatesville.com
secretary@stmarysbatesville.com

Pastor: Fr. Stephen Gadberry (frstephen@stmarysbatesville.com)

Secretary: Maryellen Cadena (maryellen@stmarysbatesville.com)
Directors of Faith Formation: Melaine Haunert (melaine@stmarysbatesville.com), Laura Morgado (laura@stmarysbatesville.com)
Financial Secretary: Sharon Strecker (sharon@stmarysbatesville.com)