Diocesan Deaneries (Regions)

The Diocese of Little Rock encompasses the 75 counties that make up the state of Arkansas. These counties fall into eight regions called deaneries. The deanery representative for each deanery is listed below. To get contact information for a deanery representative, click on his name. To see a list of parishes in a deanery, click on the deanery name. This will also provide Mass times, directions and contact information for all the parishes in the deanery. For more information, see the Parish Directory.

Central Deanery

Dean: Fr. Gregory Luyet, JCL
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Little Rock

North Delta Deanery

DeanFr. Alphonse Gollapalli, VF
Blessed Sacrament Church, Jonesboro

North Ozark Deanery

DeanFr. Norbert Rappold, VF
St. Peter the Fisherman Church, Mountain Home

Ouachita Deanery

Dean: Fr. William Burmester, VF
St. Louis Church, Camden

River Valley Deanery

DeanMsgr. Jack Harris , VF
Sacred Heart Church, Morrilton

South Delta Deanery

DeanFr. Joseph Marconi, VF
St. Joseph Church, Pine Bluff

West Ozark Deanery

Dean: Fr. John Connell, VG, VF
St. Raphael Church, Springdale

West River Valley Deanery

Dean: Fr. Juan Guido, VF
Christ the King Church, Fort Smith