Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

Updated Oct. 13, 2020

For more information, visit the Religious Sisters of Mercy South Central Community.

RELIGIOUS SISTERS OF MERCY IN ARKANSAS

Sr Anita Marie DeSalvo, RSM (adesalvo@mercysc.org) (479) 338-3316
Sr. Betty Ann Elmer, RSM (479) 478-3002
Sr. Carol Anne Corley, RSM (ccorley@mercysc.org) (501) 282-8245
Sr. Cheryl Marie Quave, RSM (cquave@mercysc.org) (501) 624-4969
Sr. Dorothy Ann Plafcan, RSM (dplafcan@mercysc.org) (479) 478-3002
Sr. Joan Marie Pfauser, RSM (jpfauser@mercysc.org) (501) 664-8006
Sr. Judith Marie Keith, RSM (jkeith@mercysc.org) (479) 452-1528
Sr. Lisa Elaine Atkins, RSM (latkins@mercysc.org) (479) 338-3316
Sr. M. Deborah Raye Troillett, RSM (dtroillett@mercysc.org)
Sr. Mary Ann Hardcastle, RSM (ahardcastle@mercysc.org) (479) 478-3002
Sr. Mary Chabanel Finnegan, RSM (cfinnegan@mercysc.org) (479) 452-1077
Sr. Mary Jolitta Konecny, RSM (jkonecny@mercysc.org) (479) 478-3002
Sr. Mary Laurene Favre, RSM (479) 478-3002
Sr. Mary Noeline Banks, RSM (nbanks@mercysc.org) (501) 624-4969
Sr. Mary Sarto Gaffney, RSM (sgaffney@mercysc.org) (479) 478-3002
Sr. Mary Teresa Kelone, RSM (tkelone@mercysc.org) (501) 463-2306
Sr. Rebecca Ann Hendricks, RSM (rhendricks@mercysc.org) (479) 452-1528