Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

Updated Sept. 14, 2022

Inspired by the Gospel of Jesus Christ and by the life of founder Catherine McAuley, the Sisters of Mercy envision a just world for people who are poor, sick and uneducated. Founded in 1831 in Dublin, Ireland, the Sisters of Mercy have served in the Diocese of Little Rock since 1851. They profess four vows to God: poverty, chastity, obedience and service to the poor, sick and uneducated and commit their resources to serve, advocate and pray for those in need around the world. For more information visit the Religious Sisters of Mercy.

RELIGIOUS SISTERS OF MERCY IN ARKANSAS

Designated Contact Person: Sr. M. Deborah Troillett, RSM
Phone: (501) 231-1906
Email: dtroillett@sistersofmercy.org

Sr. Anita Marie DeSalvo, RSM (adesalvo@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Carol Anne Corley, RSM (ccorley@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Joan Marie Pfauser, RSM (jpfauser@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Judith Marie Keith, RSM (jkeith@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Lisa Elaine Atkins, RSM (latkins@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Mary Sarto Gaffney, RSM (sgaffney@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Mary Teresa Kelone, RSM (tkelone@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Rebecca Ann Hendricks, RSM (rhendricks@sistersofmercy.org)
Sr. Marie Elizabeth Koehler, RSM (ekoehler@sistersofmercy.org)