Priesthood Ordination of Deacons Alex Smith, Emmanuel Torres, Omar Galván, Brian Cundall and Ben Riley

Friday, May 28, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021

Location: Barton Coliseum
City: Little Rock
Contact: Maria Izquierdo-Roque
Phone: (501) 664-0340, ext. 378

A vespers service will be held at 6:30 p.m. on Friday, May 28 at the Cathedral of St. Andrew in Little Rock. Bishop Anthony B. Taylor will celebrate the ordination Mass at 10 a.m. on Saturday, May 29 at Barton Coliseum in Little Rock. For more information, email Maria Izquierdo-Roque, or call her at (501) 664-0340, ext. 378.