St. Theresa Church - Little Rock

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 4 p.m.
Sun.Spanish 7 a.m.; English 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m.; Spanish 1 p.m., 7 p.m.
Mon.8 a.m.
Tues.Spanish 7 p.m.
Wed.English 6 p.m.; Spanish 7 p.m.
Thu.8 a.m.
Fri.8 a.m.
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Tues. 7:30 p.m.; Wed. 7:30 p.m.; Sat. 2 p.m.

Adoration

Fri.9 a.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Print 

St. Theresa Church
Little Rock (Pulaski County) - Central Deanery

6219 Baseline Rd.
Little Rock AR 72209

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(501) 565-9198
www.stclr.org
office@stclr.org

PreK4 - 8th Grade: St. Theresa School

Pastor: Fr. Mark Wood
Associate Pastor: Fr. Mario Jacobo
Deacon: Dc. Bill Wrape

Church Secretary: Amy Birge (abirge@stclr.org)
Hispanic Ministries Secretary
: Elba Romero (eromero@stclr.org)
Bookkeeper: Kim Moore (kmoore@stclr.org)
Faith Formation Director
: Lynn Ekstrom (lekstrom@stclr.org)
Assistant to Faith Formation Director: Maria Garcia (mgarcia@stclr.org)