St. Joseph Church - Fayetteville

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 5 p.m.
Sun.English 9 a.m., 11:30 a.m.; Spanish 1:30 p.m.; Youth Mass 5 p.m.
Mon.6:30 a.m.
Tues.8:15 a.m.
Wed.6 p.m.
Thu.Spanish 6 p.m.
Fri.8:15 a.m.
Sat.8 a.m. (First Sat.)
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Sat. 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.; Wed. 5 - 5:45 p.m.; Spanish Thurs. 5 - 5:45 p.m.

Adoration

Perpetual adoration 24 hours a day (except during Mass)

Contact Kathleen Blessing at (479) 236-0862 for more information.

Print 

St. Joseph Church
Fayetteville (Washington County) - West Ozark Deanery

1722 N. Starr Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72701

Also Attends
Chapel of Sts. Peter and Paul - Lincoln

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(479) 442-0890
(479) 442-7887
www.sjfay.com
www.facebook.com/saintjosephfayetteville

PreK3 - 8th Grade: St. Joseph School

Pastor: Fr. Jason Tyler, STL
Associate Pastor: Fr. Jules Norbert Njopmo
Deacons: Dc. Bud Baldwin, Dc. Marcelino Vázquez

Director of Church Operations: Paul Warren (pwarren@sjfay.com)
Office Manager: Lydia Worden (lworden@sjfay.com)
Finance Manager: Megan Sturgeon (msturgeon@sjfay.com)
Receptionist: Johanna Castillo (jcastillo@sjfay.com)
Administrative Assistant: Cathy Long (clong@sjfay.com)
Director of Faith FormationMaria Vázquez (mvazquez@sjfay.com)
Assistant Director of Faith FormationGaudalupe Lopez (glopez@sjfay.com)
Coordinator of Adult Faith Formation: Beth McClinton (bmcclinton@sjfay.com)
Director of Youth MinistryJim Weir (youthministry@sjfay.com)
Director of Parish Life and Hispanic Ministries: Lucy Morlet (lmorlet@sjfay.com)
Music Director: Linda Kelly (lkelly@sjfay.com)